The NSW UWH State Titles are held every year, contested by all the NSW UWH clubs. Our records only go back to 2008, but if you have information on previous winners please contact

Year Venue Winner MVP
2008 Coffs Harbour Div A – ? Senior- ?
Div B – Sydney Junior – Luke Martin
2009 Ryde ? ?
2010 Canberra ? ?
2011 Newcastle ? ?
2012 Ryde Sydney Not awarded
2013 Homebush Wollongong Ryan Heckenberg
2014 Knox Newcastle Alice Van der Woude
2015 Canberra Sydney ?
2016 Ryde Sydney B Senior- Ron Brear
Most Improved – Clancy Martin
2017 Woy Woy Sydney* Senior – Ryan Heckenberg
Most Improved – Lennox McKay

*2017- Competition won by Chibchas but Sydney awarded the State Titles trophy as Chibchas were not a NSW UWH club


Posted on May 3, 2018, in Archives. Bookmark the permalink. Comments Off on ARCHIVES – NSW UWH State Titles.

Comments are closed.