National Championship Results

This page details the results of NSW teams at the Australian Underwater Hockey National Championships from 1990 to present. Prior to 2009, only results from gold medal winning teams are listed (from Underwater Hockey Australia archives).

For more information on all nationals results please see the Underwater Hockey Australia archives.

If you have information on previous standings of NSW teams not listed here, please contact

Year Venue Elite Men Elite Women Masters U19 open
2019 Cairns, QLD Silver N/A Gold N/A
2018 Perth, WA Silver N/A Gold Silver
2017 Gold Coast, QLD Bronze Silver Gold Boys* – Bronze
Girls – Silver
2016 Bunbury, WA Bronze Silver N/A 4th
2015 Sydney, NSW 4th Silver Bronze 4th
2014 Gold Coast, QLD 4th Silver N/A N/A
2013 Hobart, TAS 5th Bronze ? N/A
2012 Perth, WA 6th Silver N/A N/A
2011 Tuggeranong, ACT 5th Gold 4th N/A
2010 Hobart, TAS ? ? ? 6th
2009 Gold Coast, QLD N/A ? ? 4th
1996 Tuggeranong, ACT Gold
1990 Hobart, TAS Gold

*U19s contested as separate male and female divisions in 2017