National Championship Results

This page details the results of NSW teams at the Australian Underwater Hockey National Championships from 1990 to present. Prior to 2009, only results from gold medal winning teams are listed (from Underwater Hockey Australia archives).

For more information on all nationals results please see the Underwater Hockey Australia archives.

If you have information on previous standings of NSW teams not listed here, please contact

YearVenueElite MenElite WomenMastersU19 open
2020Sydney, NSWBronzeN/ABronzeN/A
2019Cairns, QLDSilverN/AGoldN/A
2018Perth, WASilverN/AGoldSilver
2017Gold Coast, QLDBronzeSilverGoldBoys* – Bronze
Girls – Silver
2016Bunbury, WABronzeSilverN/A4th
2015Sydney, NSW4thSilverBronze4th
2014Gold Coast, QLD4thSilverN/AN/A
2013Hobart, TAS5thBronze?N/A
2012Perth, WA6thSilverN/AN/A
2011Tuggeranong, ACT5thGold4thN/A
2010Hobart, TAS???6th
2009Gold Coast, QLDN/A??4th
1996Tuggeranong, ACTGold
1990Hobart, TASGold

*U19s contested as separate male and female divisions in 2017