NSW State Championship Results

The NSW UWH State Titles are held every year, contested by all the NSW UWH clubs. Our records only go back to 2008, but if you have information on previous winners please contact us.

2018CanberraSydney AMost Improved – Isaak Campbell
2017Woy WoySydney*Senior – Ryan Heckenberg
Most Improved – Lennox McKay
2016RydeSydney BSenior- Ron Brear
Most Improved – Clancy Martin
2014KnoxNewcastleAlice Van der Woude
2013HomebushWollongongRyan Heckenberg
2012RydeSydneyNot awarded
2008Coffs HarbourDiv A – ?
Div B – Sydney
Senior- ?
Junior – Luke Martin

*2017- Competition won by Chibchas but Sydney awarded the State Titles trophy as Chibchas were not a NSW UWH club